WE A Collection of Individuals by Poor Boyz (Skiing DVD + BluRay + Digital Download combo)


Poor Boyz Production DVD 2012. Package includes Regular DVD; play in any regular DVD player worldwide (recommended) or CD-ROM; BluRay DVD (must play on BluRay player). Run time approx. 47 minutes

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMER, please read last paragraph

Skiing means a lot of things to a lot of people, but one thing all skiers can agree on is that it's nothing without your friends. Poor Boyz WE: A Collection of Individuals is about a group of skiers and their travels, triumphs, struggles, and celebrations, and how skiing is bigger than any one person.

WE A Collection of Individuals is a compelling story surrounding the life and times of the modern day skier. It has long been thought that skiing was an individual sport, however the story of WE proves that this idea is nothing more than a fallacy. Skiing is an art, a collaborative effort that takes the energy of many. Even though skiing encompasses many different venues and styles the core remains within the crew of individuals that help scout, build, transport, struggle, and keep each other safe. WE follows the season of the most influential skiers as they travel the world in search of epic powder lines, tackling the streets, and creative park features. Together this collection of individuals becomes WE.

Featuring Pep Fujas, Bobby Brown, Clayton Villa, Leigh Powis, Dane Tudor, Karl Fostvedt, Sean Pettit, Bene Mayr, Sean Jordan, Sammy Carlson, Alex Schlopy, Banks Gilberti, Cam Riley, Joss Christensen, Riley Leboe, Josh Stack, Mike Henitiuk, Paddy Graham, and Joe Schuster.

International customer: We charge ACTUAL shipping charges depending order weight/size/destination country. Questions? Please inquire! Send us an email.
We add the postage
MANUALLY to the invoice, before charging Grand Total to customers credit card.

List Price $29.99
Your Price $26.95
You Save $3.04
© 2018 camerabooks. All rights reserved.